Special Education

Annie Abels

Special Education

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: annie.abels@dmschools.org

Heather Balzer

Special Education

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: heather.balzer@dmschools.org

Dawniele Garnder-Wurtz

SPED Consultant

E: dawniele.garner-wurtz@dmschools.org

Kelsey Griffith

Self Contained Classroom Teacher

P: 242-8436 | E: kelsey.helms@dmschools.org

Kelsey Hale

Special Education

P: 242-8436 | E: kelsey.hale@dmschools.org

Shari Hand

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: shari.hand@dmschools.org

Kathy Johnson

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: kathy.johnson@dmschools.org

Nicole Lyon

Special Education

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: nicole.lyon@dmschools.org

Tressa Oliver

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: tressa.oliver@dmschools.org

Margaret Way

Speech Pathologist

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: margaret.way@dmschools.org