Special Education

Rhiannon Angel

Special Education

P: 515-242-8436 | E: rhiannon.angel@dmschools.org

Alisa Brinkman

Special Education

P: 515-242-8436 | E: alisa.brinkman@dmschools.org

Dawniele Garnder-Wurtz

SPED Consultant

E: dawniele.garner-wurtz@dmschools.org

Kelsey Griffith

Self Contained Classroom Teacher

P: 242-8436 | E: kelsey.helms@dmschools.org

Shari Hand

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: shari.hand@dmschools.org

Kathy Johnson

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: kathy.johnson@dmschools.org

Nicole Lyon

Special Education

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: nicole.lyon@dmschools.org

Tressa Oliver

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: tressa.oliver@dmschools.org

Riley Sleister

Special Education

P: 515-242-8436 | E: riley.sleister@dmschools.org

Margaret Way

Speech Pathologist

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: margaret.way@dmschools.org

Cassie Westlund

Special Education

P: 515-242-8436 | E: cassie.westlund@dmschools.org