Staff

Brenda Carr

Metro Kids

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: brenda.carr@dmschools.org

Dawniele Garnder-Wurtz

SPED Consultant

E: dawniele.garner-wurtz@dmschools.org

Kristi Gavigan

Operations

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: kristi.gavigan@dmschools.org

Kalen Gifford

Classroom Support

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: kalman.gifford@dmschools.org

Shari Hand

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: shari.hand@dmschools.org

Cyndy Hovel-Wright

Counselor

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: cynthia.hovel-wright

Travis Jacobs

SUCCESS

P: 242-8436 | E: travis.jacobs@dmschools.org

Kathy Johnson

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: kathy.johnson@dmschools.org

Jane Moeller

TLC Coach

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: alysa.moeller@dmschools.org

Nyla Mowery

Counselor

P: 515-242-8436 | E: nyla.mowery@dmschools.org

Brenda Nagel

Kindergarten

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: brenda.nagel@dmschools.org

Tressa Oliver

Special Education Associate

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: tressa.oliver@dmschools.org

Reyna Onnen

Office Manager

P: 515-242-8436 | E: reyna.onnen@dmschools.org

Kelly Randleman

Classroom Support

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: kelly.randleman@dmschools.org

Katherine Romano

Nurse

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: katherine.romano@dmschools.org

Amanda Short

ELL Support

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: amanda.short@dmschools.org

Jennifer VanRyswyk

Classroom Support

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: jennifer.vanryswyk@dmschools.org

J. B. Watson

Dean of Students

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: jeffrey.watson@dmschools.org

Margaret Way

Speech Pathologist

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: margaret.way@dmschools.org

Nikki Westcott

ELL

P: 242-8436 | E: nicole.westcott@dmschools.org

Emily Zirkle

Behavior Strategist / Coach

P: 515-242-8436 | E: emily.zirkle@dmschools.org