Teachers

Annie Abels

Special Education / 4th-5th Grade Multiage

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: annie.abels@dmschools.org

Duane Bahe

P.E. Teacher

P: 242-8436 | E: duane.bahe@dmschools.org

Heather Balzer

Special Education / 2nd-3rd Grade Multiage

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: heather.balzer@dmschools.org

Paula Banowetz

5th Grade

P: 515-242-8436 | E: paula.banowetz@dmschools.org

Brenda Breckenridge

Classroom Support

P: 515-242-8436 | E: brenda.breckenridge@dmschools.org

Danielle Brown

1st Grade

P: 515-242-8436 | E: Danielle.brown@dmschools.org

Holly Cooper

3rd Grade

P: 242-8436 | E: holly.cooper@dmschools.org

Christina Cox

Kindergarten

P: 515-242-8436 | E: Christina.cox@dmschools.org

Roberta Deal

5th Grade

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: roberta.deal@dmschools.org

Amy Drew

5th Grade

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: amy.drew@dmschools.org

Michelle Ellis

4th-5th Grade Multiage

P: 242-8436 | E: michelle.ellis@dmschools.org

Kelsey Griffith

Self Contained Classroom Teacher

P: 242-8436 | E: kelsey.helms@dmschools.org

Kelsey Hale

Special Education / Kindergarten-1st Grade Multiage

P: 242-8436 | E: kelsey.hale@dmschools.org

Kayla Hammen

2nd Grade

P: 242-8436 | E: kayla.hammen@dmschools.org

LeeAnn Hartwig

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8436 | E: Leeann.hartwig@dmschools.org

Art Hill

Music Education

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: arthur.hill@dmschools.org

Susan Krider

4th Grade

P: 515-242-8436 | E: susan.krider@dmschools.org

Nicole Lyon

Special Education

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: nicole.lyon@dmschools.org

Ashlee May

2nd-3rd Grade Multiage

P: 515-242-8436 | E: Ashlee.May@dmschools.org

Deborah McClure

2nd Grade

P: 515-242-8436 | E: deborah.mcclure@dmschools.org

Jane Moeller

TLC Coach

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: alysa.moeller@dmschools.org

Brenda Nagel

Kindergarten

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: brenda.nagel@dmschools.org

Andrea Quick

3rd Grade

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: andrea.quick@dmschools.org

Kelly Randleman

Classroom Support

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: kelly.randleman@dmschools.org

Rita Rasmussen

Kindergarten-1st Grade Multiage

P: 515-242-8436 | E: rita.olsthoorn@dmschools.org

Jennifer Rawlins

4th Grade

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: jennifer.rawlins@dmschools.org

Sarah Renaud

1st Grade

P: 242-8436 | E: sarah.countryman@dmschools.org

Stephanie Reynolds

1st Grade

P: 242-8436 | E: stephanie.reynolds@dmschools.org

Carmella Sankey

Classroom Support

P: 515-242-8436 | E: carmella.sankey@dmschools.org

Amanda Short

ELL Support

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: amanda.short@dmschools.org

Perry Simmons

Art Education

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: perry.simmons@dmschools.org

Stephany Spellman

3rd Grade

P: 515-242-8436 | E: stephany.spellman@dmschools.org

Jennifer VanRyswyk

Classroom Support

P: (515) 242-8436 | E: jennifer.vanryswyk@dmschools.org

Jeff Wenke

4th Grade

P: 515-242-8436 | E: jeffrey.wenke@dmschools.org

Nikki Westcott

ELL

P: 242-8436 | E: nicole.westcott@dmschools.org

Emily Zirkle

Behavior Strategist / Coach

P: 515-242-8436 | E: emily.zirkle@dmschools.org